Regular Events

Sunday:

Morning Worship – 9:30 am

Adult Fellowship Time/Children’s Sunday School – 11:00 am

Evening Worship – 4:00 pm

Wednesday:

All-Church Prayer Meeting – 6:00 pm

Special Events

Congregational Info Meeting – Sunday, December 31, 2023, at 11:00 am

Congregational Meeting – Wednesday, January 3, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Session Meeting – Thursday, January 11, 2024, at 3:00 pm

Joint Officer Meeting – Thursday, January 11, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Psalm Sing with Faithful Stones Church – Friday, January 12, 2024, at 6:30 pm

Session Meeting – Thursday, January 18, 2024, at 3:00 pm

Israel, the Kingdom, and the End of the World – Saturday, January 27, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Deacon meeting – Monday, February 5, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Congregational Info Meeting – Sunday, March 31, 2024

Joint Officer Meeting – Thursday, April 4, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Deacon Work Day – Saturday, April 20, 2024

Meeting of Presbytery (OPC PNYNE) – Monday-Tuesday, April 29-30, 2024

Sunday School Social – Friday, June 7, 2024

OPC 2024 General Assembly – Wednesday-Tuesday, June 19-25, 2024

Congregational Info Meeting – Sunday, June 30, 2024

Vacation Bible School – Monday-Friday, July 8-12, 2024

Church Picnic – Saturday, August 17, 2024

Deacon Work Day – Saturday, September 21, 2024

Congregational Info Meeting – Sunday, September 29, 2024

Meeting of Presbytery (OPC PNYNE) – Monday-Tuesday, October 21-22, 2024

A Night of Psalms & Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 27, 2024 at 6:00 pm

Christmas Program – Saturday, December 14, 2024

Congregational Info Meeting – Sunday, December 29, 2024

Closings and Cancellations

Please see our page here for cancellations and closings.

Calendar